Upgrade to a paid account to remove ads, show your support to Chloe, and more! Check out the benefits below and upgrade today.
The awesome perks you can get 🙌🏼
Ad-free experience when you are browsing the site while logged in.
Display your upgraded status with a unique badge on your profile!
Enjoy subscribers only perks such as colored names, GIFs, customisable schedules (coming soon) and more to come.
Cha-ching for savings! Get an exclusive code to use in the Chloe Ting store.
Access subscriber only perks in the Mobile App (coming soon).
Contribute to Chloe's goal of making fitness free & accessible to all ❤️
All major debit or credit cards, Google Pay and Apple Pay are accepted. Please note payments are in USD.
We use Stripe as our payment processor, who are also used by millions of top-tier organizaqtions like Amazon, Google, Zoom, Lyft and Squarespace etc. From the Stripe website: "Stripe has been audited by a PCI-certified auditor and is certified to PCI Service Provider Level 1. This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry." They utilize the best-in-class security tools and practices to maintain a high level of security, so you can rest assured that your payment details are safe with them. Find out more about Stripe's security here.
Once you confirm your subscription tier and billing cycle (either a monthly or annual charge), your payment method will be charged and your billing cycle commences immediately. Your payment method will continue to be charged at the start of every billing cycle (your “billing date”) until it is amended or canceled. You may amend or cancel your subscription at any time for future billing cycles, but we are not able to cancel or offer refunds for your existing billing cycle.
Definitely. When you upgrade your subscription plan, you will be charged a pro-rated amount from the day you upgrade until your next billing date, and you will receive access to the upgraded perks as soon as you upgrade. From your next billing date onwards, you will be charged the full rate of your new subscription tier.
Downgrades to your plan will apply from your next billing cycle onwards, and unfortunately we are not able to provide refunds for your current billing cycle. You will retain your existing subscription tier and its perks until your next billing date. On your next billing date, you will switch over to the downgraded subscription tier and you will be charged accordingly.
You can cancel your plan at any time by going to your Settings → Subscriptions page and clicking on “Cancel my subscription.” Follow the prompts thereafter to confirm your cancelation. Your subscription plan and perks will remain active until the end of your billing cycle, after which you will no longer be charged.
Your subscription is ongoing until you choose to cancel it. However, you may lose access to your subscription plan if recurring payments fail. In such cases, you are more than welcome to re-activate your subscription by updating your payment method.
Your perks will disappear along with your subscription, which will typically occur when your billing cycle ends after cancelation. If your perks included a discount code which you've generated, it would still be accessible and available to use until the code's expiry date.